SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Meeting held 18 May 2016

PRESENT: Councillors Tony Damms, Ian Auckland, Steve Ayris, John Booker, Douglas Johnson, George Lindars-Hammond, Pat Midgley, Helen Mirfin-Boukouris, Josie Paszek, Ian Saunders and Steve Wilson

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 No apologies for absence were received.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Tony Damms be appointed Chair of the Committee.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a quarterly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank